S saurav_wow Original post #1 Mar 4, 2007 at 10:48 PM i am not able to use system restore in vista if i use both xp and vista...if i log in to xp after a restore point is created in vista,it gets automatically deleted when i go to vista....
Arsenal_Gunners #2 Mar 4, 2007 at 11:43 PM View this *www.thinkdigit.com/forum/showthread.php?t=50279